Our shops

${filter}

Finland

Faunatar Sello

Kauppakeskus Sello
Leppävaarankatu 3-9, 02600 Espoo

T. 044-251 7838
E: sello@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Arabia

Kauppakeskus Arabia, 
Hämeentie 111, 00560 Helsinki

T. 050-4413568
E: arabia@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Hyvinkää

Kauppakeskus Willa, 
Torikatu 7, 05800 Hyvinkää

T. 0400-898181
E: hyvinkaa@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Itis

Kauppakeskus Itis,
Itäkatu 7, 00930 HELSINKI

T. 050-5781172
E: itis@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Jyväskylä

KCM Jyväskylä Keljo,
Kylmälahdentie 6, 40500 Jyväskylä

T. 040-6358112
E: keljo@faunatar.fi

Instagram


Faunatar Koivukylä

CM Kauppakeskus Koivukylä,
Ojalehdonkuja 1, 01400 Vantaa

T. 045-3131177
E: koivukyla@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Myyrmanni

Kauppakeskus Myyrmanni,
Iskoskuja 3 A 40, 01600 Vantaa

T. 040-8246955
E: myyrmanni@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Redi

Kauppakeskus Redi,
Hermannin rantatie 5, 00580 Helsinki

T. 0504345625
E: redi@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Jumbo

Kauppakeskus Jumbo,
Valuuttakatu 3, 01510 Vantaa

T. 044-3079078
E: jumbo@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Lahti

Launeen Prisma,
Ajokatu 83, 15500 Lahti

T. 040-1630630
E: lahti@faunatar.fi

Facebook


Faunatar Lohja

Prismakeskus Lohja,
Laurinkatu 37-41, 08100 Lohja

T. 044-7654546
E: lohja@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Turtola

K-Citymarket Turtola,
Martinpojankatu 4, Liiketila 7E, 33710 Tampere

T. 050-3110444
E: turtola@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook


Faunatar Seinäjoki, Ideapark

Seinäjoki Ideapark,
Suupohjantie 57, 60320 Seinäjoki

T. 045-2626582
E: sjoki@faunatar.fi 

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Seinäjoki, Päivölä

K-Citymarket,
Väinämöinen 2, 60110 Seinäjoki

T. 040-6830080
E: paivola@faunatar.fi

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Tapiola

Kauppakeskus Länsituuli,
Länsituuli 10, 02100 Espoo

T. 044-4914 829
E: tapiola@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Lahti/Karisma

Kauppakeskus Karisma,
Kauppiaankatu 2, 15160 Lahti

T. 040-809 7451
E: lahti@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Lappeenranta

Myllykeskus,
Kaakkoiskaari 22, 53500 Lappeenranta

T. 040-354 3896
E: lappeenranta@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Mikkeli

Liikekeskus Setri,
Setrikatu 2, 50100 Mikkeli

T. 040-354 5023
E: mikkeli@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Raisio


Itäniityntie 14, 21280 Raisio

T. 044-491 4828
E: raisio@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Tampere/Lielahti


Harjuntausta 4 F, 33400 Tampere

T. 044-491 4827
E: lielahti@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

Faunatar Varkaus


Kauppakatu 62, 78200 Varkaus

T. 040-354 4941
E: varkaus@faunatar.com

Instagram
Facebook

General contacts

T:  +358 40 186 1231
E:  info@faunatar.com

${item.title} Facebook Linkedin Instagram Youtube
Privacy Policy
Faunatar uses cookies to provide a better user experience and personalized service.
view_results